Planning and Zoning Board
121 S. Black Horse Pike
Mount Ephraim, NJ, 08059

Planning Board Secretary: Tara Martin
Telephone: (856) 931-1546
Hours of Operation: 8:30am-4:30pm (Monday-Friday)

Members Needed for Planning Board

The Planning Board meets once per month on the third Monday of the month at 7:30pm and reviews land use applications that come before the Board.  If you would be interested in being a member of the Planning Board please contact the Borough Clerk at 856-931-1546.

Pursuant to the provisions of the “Open Public Meeting Act,” Chapter 231, the following is a schedule of regular meetings to be held by the Planning and Zoning Board for the year 2013 in the Borough Hall, 121 South Black Horse Pike at 7:30pm.

Monday - January 21
Monday - February 18
Monday - March 18
Monday - April 15
Monday - May 20
Monday - June 17
Monday - July 15
Monday - August 19
Monday - September 16
Monday - October 21
Monday - November 18
Monday - December 16

Online applcations from the Planning/Zoning Board:

Filing Instructions for the Planning/Zoning Board

Site Plan Approval Form

Variance Change Only Form